Member Responsibilities - July 2024

Authority & Committee Chairs	
Authority Chair	Mr Ken Smith
Authority Deputy Chair	Mr James Berresford
Planning Committee Chair	Cllr Patrick Brady
Planning Committee Vice-Chair	Cllr Virginia Priestley
Programmes and Resources Committee – Chair	Prof Janet Haddock-Fraser
Programmes and Resources - Vice- Chair	Cllr Charles Greaves